Heat-seeking cat

My family are determined to ensure I get a better blog-life balance.  Sometimes they employ tactics to ration my blog time.  The latest weapon is a bit seasonal but is just coming into use as the cooler evenings draw in…

…the heat-seeking cat:


I’ve had to stop leaving the laptop open.

This entry was posted in Humour, Images and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Heat-seeking cat

  1. catweazle666 says:

    There’s a lot of it about.

    img_0202

    img_0262

    I blame Global Warming.

  2. hro001 says:

    Purrrfect, says Amber … who the other day succeeded in interupting my virtual business meeting with a client by stepping on the power switch on the keyboard of my laptop! Unfortunately my hands were full, and I wasn’t able to capture the moment :-)

  3. Chuckles says:

    Because computer is full of warm.

    Columbus prefers laps and ranomly pouncing on the keyboard to attack the cursor as it moves across the screen

    • Verity Jones says:

      Some evenings I find myself holding an armful of cat, as he is now too big to fit on my lap under the table (and doesn’t like being relegated to there anyway). As I type with one hand I think “how did I get myself talked into this?”.

Comments are closed.